Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

West Virginia Library Network: ILL library contacts

Homepage for all things WVLN.

ILL Directory A-M

 

Library Branch of Service Center Branch Code Contact Email Phone/Fax Notes
Alderson   Greenbrier County ga Rose Spencer rose.spencer@mail.mln.lib.wv.us 304-445-7221 Will not lend Reference materials or materials newer than 6 months. Do not renew ILLs
Ansted Fayette County   fa Rene Nickell rene.nickell@mail.mln.lib.wv.us 304-658-5472 Will not lend materials newer than 6 mos., Reference materials, WV materials, Genealogy materials, Audiobooks, Periodicals, Microfilm, Videos, or DVDs
Arnettsville PL Morgantown   6a All staff ill@mympls.org 304-278-2021 Will not lend out DVDs or WV and Reference collection material
Barrett Wharton Boone County Raleigh County bb Vonna Legg

barrettwhartonlibrary@gmail.com

 

304-247-6530 Will not lend materials newer than 6 mos., old, Reference materials, some genealogy materials, or DVDs.  Some requests for Barrett Wharton can be sent to Boone-Madison Co. Public Library to fulfill.
Belington PL   Upshur County eb Tammy Smith info@belington.wvlibrary.info 304-823-1026 Will not lend materials newer than  6 months, DVDS, or audiobooks
Benwood-McMechan Moundsville-Marshall County   zb staff benmcmpl@mail.nln.lib.wv.us

304-232-9720 or 304-845-6911

Will not lend new materials (may include Rotating Large Print), Reference items, Local History, Genealogy, Deposit books, DVDs/Videos and audiobooks, as well as materials in fragile condition.  Some exceptions may be made inside Service Center.
Bluefield State College - William B. Robertson Lib     1b Dr. David McMillian dmcmillan@bluefieldstate.edu 304-327-4054 Will not lend Reference Materials, bound Periodicals, or A/V Materials
Boone-Madison PL   Raleigh County bn Vonna Legg vonna.legg@mail.mln.lib.wv.us 304-369-7842 fax: 304-369-2950 will not lend DVDs outside of branches
Bradshaw PL McDowell County Craft Memorial hb Chessie Hatfield chessie.hatfield@mail.mln.lib.wv.us 304-967-5140 Will not lend new materials for 6 months, WV materials or non-circulating books
Brooke County     vb Alexandra Schnieder, Thomas Ennis

BCPL@weirton.lib.wv.us

alex.eberle@weirton.lib.wv.us

304-737-1551 fax: 304-737-1010 Will not lend materials newer than 6 mos, Reference & WV Reference Materials, DVDs/Audiobooks (unless special permission is obtained by director), magazines/newspapers, and Non-Circulating Materials. Will share Deposit Books if lending library agrees to hold
Burnsville PL   Upshur County ib Beth Anderson beth.anderson@clark.lib.wv.us 304-853-2338 fax: 304-853-2888 Patrons can only request 2 ILLs at a time
Calhoun PL   Parkersburg-Wood County./West Central Co-op ec Caitlin Weaver caitlin.weaver@mail.mln.lib.wv.us 304-354-6300 fax: 304-354-7702 Will not lend Reference materials, genealogy materials, videos, or dvds
Cameron PL Moundsville-Marshall County   zc Staff, Laurie Winters laurie.winters@mail.nln.lib.wv.us 304-686-2140 or 304-845-6911 Will not lend new materials (may include Rotating Large Print), Reference items, Local History, Genealogy, Deposit books, DVDs/Videos and audiobooks, as well as materials in fragile condition.  Some exceptions may be made inside Service Center.
Center Point Outpost Library Doddridge County West Central Co-op Library 5c Christy Nicholson christy.nicholson@clark.lib.wv.us 304-782-2461 Will not lend materials newer than 6 months.
Charles W. Gibson PL   Upshur County ug Catherine Norko ill@charlesgibson.wvlibrary.info 304-472-2339 Will not lend materials newer than 6 months.
Cheat Area Branch Morgantown Morgantown 6c All staff cheat@mympls.org 304-594-1020 Will not lend books newer than 6 months, DVDs, or WV and reference collection material
Clay-Battelle Branch Morgantown Morgantown 6b All staff claybat@clark.lib.wv.us 304-432-8531 Will not lend out DVDs or WV and reference collection material
Clinton District Branch Morgantown Morgantown 6d All staff clinton@clark.lib.wv.us 304-291-0703 Will not lend out DVDs or WV and reference collection material.
Coal River Branch Boone County Raleigh County bc Thomas Dotson coalriverlibrary@gmail.com 304-837-8437 Will not lend materials newer than 6 months, reference, genealogy reference, or DVDs
Concord University (J. Frank Marsh Library)     2c All staff interlibraryloan@concord.edu 304-384-5371 fax: 304-384-7955 Will not lend materials newer than 6 months
Cowen PL   Greenbrier County kc Naomi Hagerman naomi.hagerman@wvlc.lib.wv.us 304-226-5332 Will not lend some reference and other items, no materials newer than 3 months
Craft Memorial Library     cm Eva McGuire cml@mail.mln.lib.wv.us 304-325-3943 fax: 304-325-3702 Will not lend materials newer than 3 months, periodicals, microfilm, or reference materials
Craigsville PL   Greenbrier County nc Jo Ann Flynn joann.flynn@mail.mln.lib.wv.us 304-742-2532 fax: 304-742-6904 Will not lend materials newer than 6 months, WV or Reference materials, DVDs, CDs, or Audiobooks
Doddridge County PL   West Central Co-op library 5d Stasha Jett doddcirc@clark.lib.wv.us 304-873-1941 fax: 304-873-1324 Will not lend materials newer than 6 months, reference materials, WV materials, genealogy materials, audiobooks, Periodicals, or DVDs
Dora B. Woodyard Memorial Library   Parkersburg-Wood County/West Central Co-op dw All staff dorabwoodyardill@gmail.com 304-275-4295 fax 304-275-0404 Will not lend materials newer than 6 months, WV books, DVDs and leased books
Durbin Community Library Pocahontas County Greenbrier County pd Rebecca Garber durbin@pocahontaslibrary.org 304-456-3142 Will not lend new books, reference materials, genealogy materials, deposit books, audiobooks, or DVDs
Elkins-Randolph PL   Upshur County 8e Ruth Mitchell interlibrary@elkinslibrary.com 304-637-0287 Will not lend materials newer than 1 year, DVDs, audiobooks, or tablets
Fayette County Public Library (Headquarters/Books by Mail)     fc Kim Massey kim.massey@mail.mln.lib.wv.us 304-465-5664 Will not lend materials newer than 6 months, Reference materials, WV materials, Genealogy materials, Audiobooks, Periodicals, Microfilm, Videos, or DVDs
Fayetteville Branch Fayette County   ff Randall Ballard randall.ballard@mail.mln.lib.wv.us 304-574-0070 Will not lend materials newer than 6 months, Reference materials, WV materials, Genealogy materials, Audiobooks, Periodicals, Microfilm, Videos, or DVDs
Five Rivers Public Library   Upshur County tf All staff ill@fiverivers.wvlibrary.info 304-478-3880 Patrons required to have contact address and phone number different from home address. Will not lend Genealogy, deposit books, reference, DVDs or Audiobooks
Follansbee PL Brooke County   vf Alexandra Schneider, Thomas Ennis

BCPL@weirton.lib.wv.us 

alex.eberle@weirton.lib.wv.us

304-527-0860

fax: 304-527-3039

Do not loan Reference & WV Reference Materials, DVDs/Audiobooks (unless special permission is obtained by director), Titles under 6 months old on shelf, magazines/newspapers, and Non-Circulating Materials. Will share Deposit Books if lending library agrees to hold deposit at their location and accepts responsibility for it. Items requested are mailed at least every Friday, however, items from this location are mailed from the main. So expect a delay if the loans did not get to our mail clerk before then. Mail all items to Brooke County PL in Wellsburg.
Gassaway PL   Upshur County ig Staff ill@gassaway.wvlibrary.info 304-364-8292 Will not lend new material for 6 months
Geary Branch Library Roane County Parkersburg Wood County/West Central Co-op qg Sandy Morton morton39@mail.mln.lib.wv.us 304-565-4608 Will not lend new materials for 6 months, magazines, microfilms, games, Audiobooks, DVDs, Reference and Genealogy materials, some WV materials, Deposit books
Gilmer Public Library   West Central Co-op eg Monica Goguen

monica.goguen@clark.lib.wv.us

gplcirc@clark.lib.wv.us

304-462-5620 Will not lend to high risk patrons. Do not load DVDs or McNaughton lease books
Glenville State (Robert F. Kidd Library)     2c Courtney Crutchfield library@glenville.edu 304-462-6160 Will not lend items from Special Collections
Green Bank PL Pocahontas County Greenbrier County pg Hallie Herold greenbank@pocahontaslibrary.org

304-456-4507

fax: 304-456-3882

Will not lend new books, reference materials, genealogy materials, deposit books, Audiobooks, or DVDs
Greenbrier County PL     gc Christy Carver greenbrier.library@mail.mln.lib.wv.us

304-647-7568

fax: 304-647-7569

Will not lend non-circulating materials
Hanover PL Wyoming County Craft Memorial yh Rachel Beavers rachelb@mail.mln.lib.wv.us 304-664-5580 Will not lend materials newer than 2 months, Reference materials or Genealogy materials
Helvetia PL   Upshur County 8h Jerianne Davis jerianne.davis@clark.lib.wv.us 304-924-5063  
Hillsboro PL Pocahontas County Greenbrier County ph Elwood Groves hillsboro@pocahontaslibrary.org

304-653-4936

fax: 304-653-4425

Will not lend new books, reference materials, genealogy materials, deposit books, audiobooks, or DVDs
Hundred PL   Moundsville-Marshall County 9h Gina Gray hundredpubliclibrary@gmail.com 304-775-5156 Will not lend new books, Reference, Local History, Genealogy, Deposit, DVDs/Videos, Audio materials or Rotating Large Print
Iaeger Branch Library McDowell County Craft Memorial hi Chessie Hatfield chessie.hatfield@mail.mln.lib.wv.us 304-938-3825 Will not lend new materials for 6 months, WV materials or non-circulating books
Jackson County PL (Ripley)   West Central Co-op jc Amy Rose ripleylibrary.ill@gmail.com

304-372-5343

fax: 304-372-7935

Will not lend new materials for 6 months, reference materials, Audiovisual items, Magazines, or Specialty collections (WV Collection, Reference materials, Deposit materials)
Kingwood PL   Morgantown ik Joel Beane beanejo@clark.lib.wv.us 304-329-1499 Will not lend materials newer than 6 months
Linwood Community Library Pocahontas County Greenbrier County pl Marilyn Creager linwood@pocahontaslibrary.org 304-572-2665 Will not lend new books, reference materials, genealogy materials, deposit books, audiobooks or DVDs
Louis Bennett PL   Morgantown ll Katrina Smith-Johnson katrina@lbpubliclibrary.com

681-433-3047

fax: 304-269-7332

Will not lend new releases or DVDs
Lowe PL   West Central Co-op xl All staff starkeyd@clark.lib.wv.us 304-592-1700  
Lynn Murray Memorial PL   Mary H. Weir 7l Connie Doughty connie.doughty@weirton.lib.wv.us 304-387-1010 Will not lend materials newer than 6 months, Reference, WV Materials and non-circulating
Mary H Weir PL     7w Angela McUmar mcumara@weirton.lib.wv.us

304-797-8510

fax: 304-797-8526

 
Mason County PL (Includes Point Pleasant, Mason City, and New Haven Libraries)     m*

Cindy Williams (New Haven & Mason City)

Karra Hatfield (Point Pleasant)

cindy.williams@masoncountylib.org

karra.hatfield@masoncountylib.org

304-675-0894

fax: 304-675-0895

Will not lend new books, reference materials, genealogy materials, deposit books, audiobooks, or DVDs
McClintic Pocahontas county Greenbrier County pc Pamela Johnson mcclintic@pocahontaslibrary.org

304-799-6000

fax: 304-799-3988

Will not lend new books, reference materials, genealogy materials, deposit books, audiobooks, or DVDS

McDowell County PL   Craft Memorial hm Chessie Hatfield chessie.hatfield@mail.mln.lib.wv.us

304-436-3070

fax: 304-436-8079

Will not lend new materials for 6 months, WV materials or non-circulating books
Meadow Bridge Branch Fayette County   fb April Vaughn april.vaughn@mail.mln.lib.wv.us 304-484-7942 Will not lend materials newer than 6 months, Reference materials, WV materials, Genealogy materials, Audiobooks, Periodicals, Microfilm, Videos or DVDs
Monroe County PL   Greenbrier County im Paulette Kirby monroecopublib@gmail.com

304-772-3038

fax: 304-772-4052

No limitations on ILL materials
Montgomery Branch Fayette County   fm Gordon Kent gordon.kent@mail.mln.lib.wv.us 304-442-5665 Willnot lend materials newer than 6 months, Reference materials, WV materials, Genealogy materials, Audiobooks, Periodicals, Microfilm, Videos or DVDs
Morgantown PL     6o Crystal Lang ill@mympls.org 304-291-7425 ext 205 Will not lend out books newer than 6 months, DVDs, deposit books, or WV and reference collection materials
Moundsville-Marshall County PL     zm Staff, Kayla Grose moill@wvlc.lib.wv.us

304-845-6911

fax: 304-845-6912

Will not lend new materials (may include Rotating Large Print), reference items, local history, genealogy, deposit books, DVDs/Videos and audiobooks, as well as materials in fragile condition. Some exceptions may be made inside the Service Center.
Mountaintop PL   Upshur County tm Debbie Williams help@mountaintop.wvlibrary.info

304-463-4582

fax: 304-463-4789

Will not lend materials newer than 6 months or Reference Material. Requesting patrons record must be cleared of fines and fees
Mt. Hope PL Fayette County   fh Pamela Bush pamela.bush@mail.mln.lib.wv.us 304-877-3260 Will not lend materials newer than 6 months, Reference materials, WV materials, genealogy materials, Audiobooks, Periodicals, Microfilm, Videos or DVDs
Mullens Area PL Wyoming County Craft Memorial ym Lucinda (Cindy) Nuckolls nuckolls@mail.mln.lib.wv.us

304-294-6687

304-294-2936

Will not lend new materials for 2 months, Reference or Genealogy materials

 

ILL Libraries N-Z

 

New Martinsville PL   Moundsville-Marshall County 9n Grace Williams or Debbie Mason nnill@weirton.lib.wv.us 304-455-4545 Will not lend materials newer than 3 months; WV materials; non-circulating books; reference material; genealogy; and microfilm. May not send to patrons designated as "problem patrons"
New River Community & Technical College Library     1n Robert Coston ill@newriver.edu

304-647-6575

fax: 304-647-6595

Will not lend Reference materials, bound periodicals, or select AV materials. Materials available unless materials are needed for a class
Nutter Fort PL   West Central Co-op xn All staff nutter@clark.lib.wv.us 304-622-7563 Will not lend new materials, DVDs or audiobooks
Oak Hill PL Fayette County   fo Laura Fernett illoakhill@gmail.com 304-469-9890 Will not lend materials newer than 6 months, reference materials, WV materials, genealogy materials, Audiobooks, Periodicals, microfilm, videos or DVDs
Oceana PL Wyoming County Craft Memorial yo Laura Mellon laura.mellon@mail.mln.lib.wv.us 304-682-6784 Will not lend materials newer than 2 months, reference materials or genealogy materials
Paden City PL   Moundsville-Marshall County 9p Danielle Ice-Davis, Sarah Veyon danielle.ice-davis@weirton.lib.wv.us 304-337-9333 Will not lend materials newer than 3 months, DVDs or reference materials. We may not send to patrons designated as "problem patrons"
Parkersburg & Wood County PL (includes Williamstown, South Parkersburg, and Bookmobile)   West Central Co-op wc Jeannie Mitchie, Colleen Johnson parkwoodill@gmail.com

304-420-4587

fax: 304-420-4589

Will not lend materials newer than 6 months, Reference materials, microfilm, contractor and other deposit books. Will lend audiobooks and DVDs with approval
Pennsboro Branch Ritchie County West Central Co-op op All staff pennsborowvill@gmail.com

304-659-2197

fax: 304-659-3698

Will not lend Reference materials, bestsellers, WV materials, genealogy materials or DVDs
Peterstown PL   Greenbrier County ip Beulah Long beulah.long@mail.mln.lib.wv.us

304-753-9568

fax: 304-753-9684

Will not lend WV materials, reference materials, or books newer than 30 days
Philippi PL   Upshur County ep Kathy Ammons ill@philippi.wvlibrary.info 304-457-3495 Will not lend new materials less than 6 months old, genealogy, reference, DVDs, audiobooks
Pine Grove PL   Moundsville-Marshall County 9g Michele Ensinger michele.ensinger@mail.wvlc.lib.wv.us 304-889-3288 Will not lend New or Reference materials, will not lend DVDs or Audiobooks
Pioneer Memorial PL   Upshur County 8p All staff ill@pioneer.wvlibrary.info 304-227-4788 Will not lend materials newer than 6 months, Reference materials, WV materials, Genealogy materials, Audiobooks, Periodicals, Microfilm, Videos, or DVDs
Pleasants County PL   Parkersburg-Wood County/West Central Co-op lp All staff pleasantslibrary@gmail.com

304-684-7494

fax: 304-684-7495

Will not lend materials newer than 6 months, games DVDs, reference materials, audiobooks or deposit books
Rainelle Public Library   Greenbrier County gr Debra Goddard dgoddard@mail.mln.lib.wv.us 304-438-3008 Will not lend reference material
Raleigh County Public Library (Beckley)     rc Elizabeth Hoyle or Beth Mills raleighreference@rcplwv.org

304-225-0511

fax: 304-255-9161

Will not lend materials newer than 6 months, Reference or Heritage Collection materials, microfilm, and will lend limited DVD and Book on CDs
Ravenswood Branch Jackson County West Central Co-op jr Nicole Abels illravlibrary@gmail.com

304-273-5343

fax: 304-273-5395

Will not lend new materials for 6 months, reference materials, Audiovisual items, Magazine, or Specialty collections (WV collection, Reference materials, Deposit materials)
Richwood PL   Greenbrier County nr Robin A. Bartlett bartlettr@mail.mln.lib.wv.us 304-846-6222 Will not lend materials newer than 2 months, DVDs, or audiobooks
Ritchie County Books by Mail   West Central Co-op ob Diane Lamp bbmwvill@gmail.com 304-643-2717 ext. 5 Will not lend bestsellers
Ritchie County PL   West Central Co-op or All staff ritchiewvill@gmail.com

304-643-2717

fax: 304-643-4019

Will not lend Reference materials, bestsellers, WV materials, genealogy materials, or DVDs
Roane County PL (Spencer)   Parkersburg-Wood County/West Central Co-op qr Mary Minney mary.minney@mail.mln.lib.wv.us 304-927-1130 Will not lend new materials for 6 months, magazines, microfilms, games, Audiobooks, DVDs, Reference and Genealogy materials, WV materials, Deposit books
Ronceverte PL   Greenbrier County go Karen Lilly roncevertepl.ill@gmail.com

304-647-7400

fax: 304-647-7651

Will not lend reference or non-circulating materials
Rupert PL   Greenbrier County gu Carol McClung mcclung@mail.mln.lib.wv.us

304-392-6158

fax: 304-392-5460

Will not lend DVDs
Russell Memorial PL   Uphsur County 8r All staff ill@russellmemorial.wvlibrary.info

304-355-6277

 
Shady Spring Branch Raleigh County   rs All staff shadyspring@rcplwv.org

304-763-2681

fax: 304-763-3940

Will not lend materials newer than 6 months, reference materials, deposit books, DVDs, audiobooks
Sherman High School     3s Debbie Null deborah.null@k12.wv.us

304-837-8286

fax: 304-837-7529

Will not lend materials if being used by classes. Also not able to lend during times school is not in session
Sistersville PL   Moundsville-Marshall County ls Sabrina Kyle sabrina.kyle@weirton.lib.wv.us 304-652-6701 Will not lend New or Reference materials, will not lend DVDs or Audiobooks
Sophia Branch Raleigh County   ro Amanda Turner sophiapl@wvlc.lib.wv.us

304-683-5990

fax: 304-683-3124

Will not lend materials newer than 6 months, Reference materials, deposit books, DVDs, audiobooks
South Parkerburg Library Parkersburg-Wood County West Central Co-op ws see Parkersburg & Wood County entry      
Southern Area Pl   West Central Co-op xs Wilma Bennett wilma.bennett@clark.lib.wv.us 304-745-4865 Will not lend materials newer than 6 months
Summers County PL   Greenbrier County sc Sherry Gwinn gwinns@wvlc.lib.wv.us

304-466-4490

fax: 304-466-5260

Will not lend reference materials
Summersville PL   Greenbrier County ns Jason McClung jason.mcclung@mail.mln.lib.wv.us

304-872-0844

fax: 304-872-0845

Will not lend materials newer than 3 months, reference materials, or AV materials
Sutton PL   Uphsur County is All staff info@sutton.wvlibrary.info

304-765-7224

fax: 304-765-7349

Will not lend materials newer than 3 months
Swaney Memorial PL   Mary H. Weir 7s Kirsten Pierce kirsten.pierce@mail.nln.lib.wv.us 304-564-3471  
Taylor County PL   Morgantown et Lesley Hylton lesley.hylton@clark.lib.wv.us

304-265-6121

fax: 304-265-6122

Will not lend materials newer than 3 months, DVDs, reference materials, and some audiobooks
Terra Alta PL   Morgantown it Karen Chroussis karen.chroussis@clark.lib.wv.us 304-789-2724 Will not lend Microfilm, Audiobooks, and DVDs. Requesting patron's record must be clear of fines and fees
Tyler County PL   Moundsville-Marshall County lt Rosanne Eastham rosanne.eastham@mail.nln.lib.wv.us 304-758-4304 Will not lend new materials for 6 months, reference materials, DVDs, or Audiobooks
Upshur County PL     uc Bobbi Long ill@upshur.wvlibrary.info

304-473-4219 ext 17

fax: 304-473-4221

Will not lend audiobooks or DVDs, some items newer than 6 months (unless given permission by director)
Valley Head PL   Upshur County 8v Nicole Matthew ill@valleyhead.wvlibrary.info 304-339-6071 Will not lend DVDs or audiobooks
Walton PL Roane County Parkersburg-Wood County/West Central Co-op qw Debbie Greathouse waltonwvlibrary@gmail.com 304-577-6071 Will not lend new materials for 6 months, magazines, microfilms, games, Audiobooks, DVDs, Reference & Genealogy materials, WV materials, Deposit books
War PL McDowell County Craft Memorial hw Chessie Hatfield chessie.hatfield@mail.mln.lib.wv.us 304-875-4622 Will not lend new materials for 6 months, WV materials, or non-circulating books
Webster-Addison PL   Greenbrier County kw All staff lorene.carpenter@clark.lib.wv.us 304-847-5764 Will not lend DVDs, Audio CDs, Reference or WV Materials. ILLs are renewable for 2 weeks unless sending library rules are different
West Virginia Library Commission     3c Gina McCune gina.m.mccune@wv.gov or wvlcref@wv.gov 304-558-2045 ILLs and holds can be placed on all materials except for Book Discussion Group books
WVLC - Deposit Collections     3c Michelle Kubiak or Steve Stover michelle.l.kubiak@wv.gov or steven.m.stover@wv.gov 304-558-2045  
WVLC - Book Discussion Group     3c Susan Bailey or Steve Stover susan.p.bailey@wv.gov or steven.m.stover@wv.gov 304-558-2045  
WVLC - Large Print Deposit Collections     3b Donna Calvert donna.b.calvert@wv.gov 304-558-4061  
WVU- Parkersburg     4w Stephen Hupp shupp@wvup.edu

304-424-8260

fax: 304-424-8349

Will not lend reference materials, periodicals, or AV materials
White Sulphur Springs PL   Greenbrier County gw All staff spacitylibrary@yahoo.com

304-536-1171

fax: 304-536-3801

Will not lend materials newer than 3 months or non-circulating items
Whitesville Branch Boone County Raleigh County bw Makenzie Rose whitesvillebranchlibraryWV@gmail.com 304-854-0196 Will not lend materials newer than 6 months, reference, genealogy reference or DVDs
Williamstown Library Parkersburg-Wood County West Central Co-op wl see Parkersburg & Wood County entry      
Wood Bookmobile Parkersburg-Wood County West Central Co-op wb see Parkersburg & Wood County entry      
Wyoming County PL (Pineville)   Craft Memorial yc Debbie Wimmer debra.wimmer@mail.mln.lib.wv.us 304-732-6228 Will not lend materials newer than 2 months, Reference Materials, or Genealogy Materials

West Virginia Library Commission
1900 Kanawha Blvd East | Culture Center, Bldg. 9 | Charleston, WV 25305
In-State Toll Free : (800) 642-9021 | (304) 558-2041
WV.gov