Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

West Virginia Library Network: Cataloging

Homepage for all things WVLN.


Tammy Richards, Co-Chair : Non-voting member, System Administrator, WVLN

Michelle Kubiak, Co-Chair: Non-voting member, WVLC

Sarah Scharf, Secretary: Morgantown Public Library

Christy Carver: Greenbrier County Public Library

Catherine Feryok: Moundsville-Marshall County Public Library

Karen Heater: Upshur County Public Library

Jason McClung: Summersville Public Library

Eva McGuire: Craft Memorial Public Library

Danette Taylor: Raleigh County Public Library

Teresa Wilkinson: Parkersburg Public Library


Meeting schedule

Next Meeting: April 12 at 10:00 am

If you would like to attend, please contact a Committee member.


West Virginia Library Commission
1900 Kanawha Blvd East | Culture Center, Bldg. 9 | Charleston, WV 25305
In-State Toll Free : (800) 642-9021 | (304) 558-2041