Skip to Main Content

West Virginia Library Network: Executive Committee

Homepage for all things WVLN.


Alexandra Schneider: Chair: Director, Brooke County Public Library

Sarah Palfrey: Chair-Elect, Director, Morgantown Public Library

Emilee Duvall, Secretary: Director, Ritchie County Public Library

Becky Kellum: Director, Fayette County Libraries

Derek Faux: Non-voting member, WVLC Reading Room Librarian

Carla Long: Director, Jackson County Libraries

Eva McGuire: Director, Craft Memorial Public Library

Catherine Norko: Rotating Member, Director, Charles W. Gibson Public Library

Paul Norko: Director, Upshur County Public Library

Ann Farr: Director, Greenbriar County Public Library

Naomi Hagerman: Rotating member, Director, Cowen County Public Library

Brian Raitz: Director, Parkersburg & Wood County Libraries

Susan Reilly: Director, Moundsville-Marshall County Public Library

Rik Rekowski: Director, Mary H. Weir Public Library

Tammy Richards: Non-voting member, System Administrator, WVLN

Amy Stover: Director, Raleigh County Public Library




Meeting Schedule

Meeting Schedule

If you would like to attend, please contact a Committee member.

October 16, 2024 @ 1 PM

January 15, 2025 @ 1 PM




Agreement & By-Laws

West Virginia Library Commission
1900 Kanawha Blvd East | Culture Center, Bldg. 9 | Charleston, WV 25305
In-State Toll Free : (800) 642-9021 | (304) 558-2041