Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

West Virgnia Library Network : Circulation

Homepage for all things WVLN.


Emilee Seese , Chair: Ritchie County Public Library

Kim Massey, Secretary: Fayette County Libraries

Jon Barker: Non-voting member, WVLC

Addie Brewer: Raleigh County Public Library

Ann Farr: Greenbrier County Public Library

Cathy Norko: Charles Gibson Public Library

Sarah Palfrey: Morgantown Public Library

Austin Persinger: Summers County Public Library

Kirsten Pierce: Swaney Memorial Public Library

Brian Raitz: Parkersburg & Wood County Public Library

Tammy Richards: Non-voting member, System Administrator, WVLN

Alexandra Schneider: Brooke County Public Library

Alesha Tocco-Whitehair: Taylor County Public Library

InterLibrary Loan (ILL) Subcommittee

Meeting Schedule


West Virginia Library Commission
1900 Kanawha Blvd East | Culture Center, Bldg. 9 | Charleston, WV 25305
In-State Toll Free : (800) 642-9021 | (304) 558-2041